0
LOCAL: (361) 358-1721 TOLLFREE: (800) 554-1721
Shop
Order within 1 hour 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ZIMMER FLORAL & NURSERY, INC.
Local Beeville, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2022
Name: Lorraine H

State/Province:TX

My husband was very surprised. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Gloria G

State/Province:MI

The recipient was totally pleased. I found doing business with Zimmer Floral & Nursery extremely satisfying and easy.
Pamela's Reply:
Date: Jun 11, 2022, 1:30 pm

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your business & the nice review!
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Nancy T

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful!!! Thank you!!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Misty S

State/Province:VT

I appreciate that you coordinate with the recipient to ensure delivery. Thank you! Flowers were beautiful for my mom.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Lynette B

State/Province:TX

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL floral arrangement. I left it up to the experts, and I couldn't be more pleased. Service was fabulous. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Vince J

State/Province:TX

On Mother's Day I ordered flowers and my mother Loved them!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Debbie n

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful and delivered on time
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Geraldine H

State/Province:TX

My florist since 1968
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Elizabeth L

State/Province:TX

Super easy, delivered on time, flowers were gorgeous
Pamela's Reply:
Date: Apr 20, 2022, 10:33 am

Thank you very much for your business!! We are so happy you were pleased.
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Delma P

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I ordered! Thank you for making the experience so easy!
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Sherri O

State/Province:TX

Disappointed the extra information about succulents was not followed.
Zimmer Floral & Nursery's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2022, 10:31 am

Sorry to hear you are dissappointed with the planter. These planters come to us already planted and do not contain succulents as green plants and succulents take less water than green plants. If you ever want a succulent garden please call us and we can put one together for you.
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Morgan J

State/Province:TX

I’ve gotten a few flower arrangements from my boyfriend and I love each one of them I’ve gotten! Always so pretty & colorful.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Asennet S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement - same day delivery - AWESOME SERVICE!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Martina L

State/Province:TX

Was very pleased with my online experience. Beautiful arrangement that was delivered. Was my first time ordering, sure was well worth it.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Debbie Nielsen n

State/Province:TX

Very nice and on time
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Suzy T

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and fresh
Date: Jan 10, 2022
Name: Olga K

State/Province:TX

Easy to order and my purchase arrived on time with fresh flowers beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: Shelly C

State/Province:NV

Beautiful holiday arrangement delivered for my mom’s birthday.
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Dorothy J

State/Province:MD

I would have preferred to see a picture of fowers on website. Because I trust Zimmers completely, I ordered blindly. I felt the $15 delivery fee was high for 2 miles. Finally, my mother was extremely happy and excited about them Described the bouquet as beautifully perfect.
Pamela's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2021, 5:17 pm

When you were putting in her address you used your city and state which pulled up your area delivery charge. We know your mother very well and so we sent it anyway. Our normal delivery charge is $10, we went ahead and added the $5 in the flower arrangement. I hope this clears up any issues. Thank you for your continued business.